Typical.

Gross. Get it away from me. I can only imagine that this is what 40-50% of Yankees fans are like. New York’s filled to the brim with weirdos like Michael LaPayower here. Furthermore, nothing would make me happier than being in Brookyln every time the Yanks lose to the Sox. Just a bunch of hipsters skipping around in tight pinstripes singing Katy Perry tunes, probably some Lady Gaga too, trying to make the Yankee hat more famous than a Yankee can.

I take that back. I can’t be around that.

Sox open up a 3 game series in New York tomorrow. Season’s over, but it would be nice to watch Jeter make one more unnecessary hop-skip-throw kind of thing. Oh and a win or two wouldn’t hurt either.

Just kidding, I’m not going to watch. Sorry but Ryan Kalish, Josh Reddick, Yamaico Navarro, and Lars Anderson (cross your fingers) just don’t do it for me these days. Call me old-fashioned.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Typical.

  1. Pingback: Nooooooooooooooooo | Just Right Sports

  2. Pingback: Winning Game 6! Winning Game 6! | Just Right Sports

Leave a Reply

